New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FREINDSHIP GOES TOGETHER WITH TRAVELLING

Male (43) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Hi friend,
My name is Eric Douglas and i reside in South Africa, an English lecturer, love travel, tourism, research and fact finding.

I want to make new friends. And also, there’s a new travel project from South Africa called Ti-Èlèntè Travelogue which I belong to. If you have a passion for travel, research and stuff, please come on over.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEnglish Lecturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsA few soapies i do watch regularly.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends on a lot of things
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Franks, Red Red, Richie, Anita Baker, Quincy, Tupac
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy, Political, Satire
Idea of fungetting real
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryA lot of travel

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be fruitful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerJust be you
On the first dateA quiet time out