New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love everybody

I'm algerian ma ,honest , passionate , open , intelligent ,mature Man , and very sincère ,i'm a business Man , in one of lady's wears in a big boutique in my city ,i'm looking for a kind , honest and serious woman who likes to Marry me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleA boss in one lady's and nan's wears in a big bout

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSports and documentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRomance and documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBlues and country ,classical
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHistory , sports,
Idea of funSomething who makes me laugh as i love to laugh and joke
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe happy With everyone and take care of my health

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a kind ,gentle , sensitive , passionate ,honest and very serious in relationship
On the first dateFirst of all ,i Will be the one who would take care of her and would become her best and best friend in her opinion , and also i Will treat her like a réa queen ,

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamMy favorite is african football and european's ,Am